Upon a request being submitted to your Service Provider to cancel the View Archive subscribed service the following effects should come into play:
- Submit request to cease services, supply a final date
- Cease all journaling activities, before or on the date the service cancellation date
- Your Service Provider will submit a request for the Account to be deleted.
- Once the account has been deleted, all the data attributed to the account will be permanently deleted, non recoverable.
Should you wish to leave the services and require the data stored within the service, your options are:
- Export all the data prior to the cancellation date, using the UI interface
- If there is high volumes of data, consider contacting your Service Provider for a concierge service to export all the data for you and delivered via an online source or appropriate media
A valid subscription is still required whilst your data is being exported.